Bath Canoe Club 

Log in


  The committee meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 7.30pm at the Clubhouse 
For further details please contact the relevant committee member.

 Chair  Acting Chair - Caroline Meakin
 Secretary   Caroline Meakin
 Treasurer  Andrea Guenther
 IT Officer  Paul Davies
 Membership Secretary  Mike Heap
 Welfare Officer  Paul Carroll
 Quartermaster  Vacant

 Trips Officer  Phil Filby
 Pool Officer  Martin Bowell
 Training Officer  Mark Payne
 Buildings Officer  Matt Back & Chris Milford
 Newsletter & Social-media  Nicki Giles


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software